The Heart And Soul


… oh…. soooo… tired….
February 6, 2008, 8:21 am
Filed under: Family, Rest

06 Feb 2008 Chinese New Years Eve, 18 more days to my B’day 1 more day to Malaysia Johor… i feel tired…

to my cousins, i am sorry that i cannot join you all for CNY celebrations… to my friends… sorry but i am very busy right now so just help out in any way possible but do not disturb me… unless you wanna go out after school next week sms me asap.

OMG… my mum is killing me with her annoying Korean dramas and dumb english failure dramas… i wish i could go ice-skating or watch a movie with someone or even by myself, but llife is life and thats all i can say

waiting for my video to dl so i will just say, thanks for reading and have a nice holidays before school starts


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hello you!
“What’s the point of having a blog when you don’t update it” My question was backfired by your “What’s the point of looking at a blog without commenting”. And so, here I’m commenting, about I-don’t-know-what, just crapping.
Anyway, so mine still remains unanswered nor responded! UPDATE DUDE!
See you around 😀

Comment by HYEON




Leave a comment