The Heart And Soul


the Golden Compass
December 12, 2007, 2:54 am
Filed under: Family, Rest

Golden Compass Poster

I went to watch Golden Compass with my Parents and found that it was perfect, although it was quite confusing… All those people who want to watch it, please Watch it attentively, cause there is no recaps on wat happened and when you miss a point you will be loss… I DID NOT KNOW THAT THERE WAS 3 PARTS TO GOLDEN COMPASS… looks like we have to wait for the next installment.

All in all, since I came back from Kuching, Sarawak, I have been missing it and all my cousins there were so loving and kind, i miss them so much now, my mum did not tell me that we can extend the trip, so i was irritated that we came back early, instead of ex tending it

And thats all for today, Liana you satisfied now????

Oh yeah, and i am also a Deviant Artist http://GarudaMonXX.deviantart.com


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hello! You’re blog is kind of different from the type of blog I have but this is so cool.

I heard that movie was really good I hope to see it soon. 🙂

Comment by Wings-03

Hello! Dawn, Diane, Denice & Dana here!!! hahahha. anyway see you on christmas eve! 🙂

Comment by dawningthoughts




Leave a comment